h1

McCain vs. Obama: Closing arguments 20081028

October 28, 2008

This was hot. I laughed and laughed. Even McCain’s pundits are worthless on arguing his non-substance arguments. The GOP is the same party that has done nothing but promote hate, ugly and divisiveness.  I must admit that Bob Shrum was on fire and was not backing down.  Let’s face it Bob gave Ed Rogers a serious beat down.  Democrats another point republicans, it’s not working.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “McCain vs. Obama: Closing arguments 2…“, posted with vodpod

2 comments

  1. he was on fire!! Lie, lie, lie, lie, lie. It was music to my ears! He was great. BTW, thanks for putting me on your blogroll!


  2. I know, Bob was doing everything but physically slapping Ed.

    I read a few of your articles and you baby are hot. Just wanted to share since when I appreciate someone’s writing I really feel others I know need to see it. I know you don’t need my help but you are hot.



Leave a Reply

