h1

50 Barack Obamas: Wilmington NC Early Voting Parade

November 2, 2008

I love these type of videos. They real make me feel good when I see Americans voting for changes from all different ethnic backgrounds.  I know the GOP has been pushing hate really hard in the attempt to divide us and have also been using every fear mongering tactic they can think of, but it is not working.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “50 Barack Obamas: Wilmington NC Early…“, posted with vodpod

One comment

  1. Hillary was robbed! She had the votes; what about Florida and Michigan? Democrats should be outraged! I give my vote to John McCain, not only because he is an American war hero, but the fact that he picked a strong woman to run with him shows great insight. Who did Obama pick? He picked a man who got only 2% of the American vote. We didn’t choose Biden; what type of insight does that show? He was too afraid that putting Hillary on the ticket would take away his spotlight. I am a Democrat, and for the first time in my voting history, I am giving my vote to a Republican presidential candidate. I am still going to vote Democrat down the line; John McCain is known to work across the party lines, and we are at war, in case anyone forgot about 911. The terrorists declared war, right here on American soil; we need a strong leader right now. We can’t let the terrorists win! If we fellow Democrats stand together against corruption, Hillary can still have another chance in 2012!



Leave a Reply

