h1

Center-Right Country Watch: Conservatives Grasping At Straws

November 4, 2008

It is so pitifully sad when a dying ideology does not understand its own death.   Since the conservatives have nothing else to hold on to, now we are a center right nation.  They really don’t get it.  We have no interest of being a right anything.   I need the government out of my life, out of my bedroom, off my damn phone, to stop telling me my rights when it comes to my life and I’m a Christian!  I have values but they are not so narrow I do not have room for others to live in my world.   No, we are not center right.  We can now become one nation, one country, one voice and each individual having the right to live under their culture without being rejected based on their religion or race.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Center-Right Country Watch: Conservat…“, posted with vodpod

One comment

  1. […] Best Internet News and Politics · Bilia · Bob Cesca Awsome Godamn Site · Choice · Crooks & Liars · Expert Foreclosure Helper · Fox Attacks · Happily Bitter · Heal This Nation · Huffington Post · McCain Hates Women … Read more […]



Leave a Reply

