h1

Hume: Progressive Label Means Ideas Won’t Work

November 10, 2008

Okay its official, Hume is drinking too much of the kool-aid.  Dare not say their name?  I find the word liberal and progressive to be interchangeable.

I am not an extreme left person, I’m a moderate but I want President Obama to be progressive in getting us out of this mess and give him a left approach pass if it means getting the job done.   I am tired of listening to small minded people constantly telling me what President Obama should not do.  He needs to do what we voted him into office to do, in McCain’s words, fix it!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Hume: Progressive Label Means Ideas W…“, posted with vodpod

Leave a Reply

