h1

Cafferty – Should The U.S. Attack al Qaeda In Foreign Countries Without Permission?

November 11, 2008

The Pandora box of our government is shameful and scary. Trust me I am a war monger so to speak.   I live in New York and had only one goal in my eyesight — kill them.   But after Iraq my views have changed some what.  Yes I still want Osama bin Laden with a passion but I think we can get it done with out stupid raids in other governments jurisdictions.

Bush lacked a tremendous amount of diplomacy when it came to dealing with other countries and nations.   I think with diplomacy we could probably get those nations/countries to assist us in eradicating the cancer that terrorist represent.   Considering terrorist are good for killing any country’s/nation’s people, It will probably be a win for us and that particular government to lose the terrorist elements.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Cafferty – Should The U.S. Attack al …“, posted with vodpod
Leave a Reply

