h1

Gun Sales Increase After Obama Victory

November 12, 2008

Boy there’s a sucker born every day.  Well we can give the republicans and the NRA two thumbs up for creating BS where none exist.  Let me see if I have this straight. President Obama have two wars to deal with, an economy that’s in the tank and at least a million people out of work, but his top priority is taking guns away from a bunch of bitter yahoos and uninformed people?

Like I said, a suckers is born every minute.  Although I will weight in with the only problem I have with gun owners.  What the hell do they need assault weapons for?  It’s not exactly the required weapon for hunting or protecting your home with now is it?  Since I’m not a owner, collector or hunter does anybody know what the current philosophy for that belief is?

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Gun Sales Increase After Obama Victory“, posted with vodpod

2 comments

  1. I discovered your homepage by coincidence.
    Very interesting posts and well written.
    I will put your site on my blogroll.
    🙂


  2. Arrrrrg



Leave a Reply

