h1

The Right Wing has gone buck wild

November 15, 2008

These right wing nuts are causing me to want to have my own pulpit.  That way I can devote my time advocating for the removal of the catholic church from our society.  There is no question that they have become completely unhinged.  I’ve seen children with temper tantrum that did not go this far.

Caster said the Rev. Sebastian Meyer humiliated her in front of the congregation, saying from the pulpit, “We cannot have a car with Obama signs written on it on these premises. And I don’t care who Obama is.”

He continued, “I want this car off the premises in 10 minutes or it will be towed. Whoever’s vehicle this is, I want it removed. I don’t want to see that car anywhere around here,” she said.

The Rev. Meyer did not return calls. An attempt to speak to him face to face ended abruptly Wednesday morning when he announced, “No, we’re not writing that,” and attempted to snatch a reporter’s notebook away.

Caster said the priest followed her and her 10-year-old son out of the church and refused to let her park anywhere in the parking lot. She had to come back after the service to pick up her parents, who were visiting from Kenya.

She has since forgiven the pastor, she said, but noted a definite tone in his voice. “It was something to the effect of, I don’t care who Obama is, he won, get over it,” she said. “It seems there was some anger and animosity in his tone. You could feel the Holy Spirit sucked out of the church.”

So now the theory is to humiliate the parishioners?  This is the part I love.  I get to go on my rant regarding these bigoted false prophets.  They have the unmitigated gall to preach and lecture the world at large about the love of God, while they practice and perpetuate hate in it’s highest form?  These are the same people that tried desperately to hide the fact that their bigoted priest and bishops were raping little children and all they did to protect our children was send the rapist to another parish?  How dare they tell us who the hell we can vote for while practicing their own unscrupulous form of religious redemption.

Truly my opinion of the Catholic church is sinking to an all time low.

Enough said.

Leave a Reply

