h1

Rep. Jackson: ‘I reject and denounce pay-to-play politics’

December 11, 2008

Can you hear the drum beat of guilt by association? I won’t lie and pretend I know where Rep. Jackson’s ethnics really lie, since I’m not a follower; but, this is getting pretty intense.

First off, I don’t remember this kind of crap going on with Ted Stevens.  Secondly, even though empty headed Barbie was a part of Stevens PAC group and endorsed him there was no out cry over her association. But now it’s a democrat my goodness the party must be tainted.  How utterly pathetic that we have to listen to this crap.  I have a simply philosophy either show me the money (proof) or get out of my face.

Damn this is going to be a long 8 years of President Obama’s administration. Is this what we can expect to listen to from the GOP? Are they trying to make us hate them by default? I have had a enough regarding this stupid double standard.   Didn’t they get the message?  We are tired of the same old politics.  I think they need to spend more time on fixing the mess their party leader (Bush) has left our country in, currently known as utter destruction.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Rep. Jackson: ‘I reject and denounce …“, posted with vodpod

Leave a Reply

