h1

Bushed! George Avoids Accountability For Iraq and WMD

December 18, 2008

Damn Bush is F__ked-up and his crimes is mounting.  The guy is so low I don’t know why we should not take him to court.  I don’t care how many people want to have a beer with him or think he is too stupid.  Let’s just put Cheney in jail as well and it’ll all balance out.  I could spit on Bush and Cheney (but I’d end up in jail).  Of course what I would do has nothing to do with I will do — nothing.  But if we as a people start an out cry for arresting his azz, I will be there and be one of the biggest to promote the cause.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Bushed! George Avoids Accountability …“, posted with vodpod

Leave a Reply

