h1

Sign Out Song: I Love Him Like I Do

December 30, 2008

Okay tonight’s selection is me showing my Christian side.  I really loved this song and found it inspirational and uplifting, as well as hot and current with today’s generation.  It is also absent of all hate.  God in this song is just someone that loves us without conditions.  Amazing, we do not have to be racist or bigots to be loved.  That’s a God I can get down with.  I hope you all enjoy it as well.  Good night

Enough said.

2 comments

  1. Ahhh come on superdave, don’t you like it??? 🙂


  2. I am liken it girl. Thanks Iris for this….oh also can you tell me what album this is from.

    I love me some Mary Mary.

    Ruben is doing gospel now?



Leave a Reply

