h1

Sign Out Song: Lil Wayne – Lolli pop

January 1, 2009

This is another one that I just love the beat of.  I’m the not the biggest Lil Wayne fan but I did get hooked on this one. In fact, I’m dancing right now and like the whole premise of the beat.

Yes I know he is using the buried word Nigger but guess what? He can. Why? Because he’s not using it as a derogatory term about Black people.  He’s talking about any worthless man, irregardless of color.  It’s all in how you use the word.   My 18 year old taught me that lesson.   It’s all in the presentation.

Let’s face it girls we would love to have a man tell us such things as let me get it juicy for ya.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Sign Out Sone: Lil Wayne – Lolli pop“, posted with vodpod
Leave a Reply

