h1

Posting Slow Down

January 6, 2009

Now that I am involved in writing post for other sites there will be a slow down at my site.  I will make short post and sometimes just a few post.  But I am currently involved in three sites, work full time and have two children.  I girls got to get her sleep sometimes.  I will always try to post at least 1 or 2 post per night.  That’s a far cry from the 8 to 14 post I use to post.

Yet, it is about growth and one of the new sites I am posting at I am part of the development of the site and that is very exciting.  I will be posting when that site will finally be redesigned within the coming weeks.

Thanks everyone for your readership and tolerance for my rants, raves, and mush.

Peace,

Chamay0

2 comments

  1. Thank you ChamayO …. you are greatly appreciated 🙂


  2. Hey, I’m a newest one here of cause, but… Did you ever think that we could look for the circumstances, which lead to actual financial situation in the word, in the root of the global warming? Possibly, negative energy of people conglomerates, generating one more manifestation of nature, which rise against mankind? This time Nature powers got its purpose. Isn’t it?



Leave a Reply

