h1

Sign Off Music: Plies – Please Excuse My Hands ft Jamie Foxx & The Dream

January 8, 2009

Once again I turned to my daughter for the choice for tonight’s sign off song. This was her pick and I found I liked it very much.

I’m quite sure I will not be buying the album, unlike my daughter who already has a copy, since I have this nagging suspicion that the rest of his songs will not be like this one.

Enjoy.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Sign Off Music: Plies – Please Excus…“, posted with vodpod

Leave a Reply

