h1

48 Hours Can Not Pass Fast Enough

January 18, 2009

When I think of Bush, I think of a sorry movie that was given a lot of hype to be great and it turned out to be a pathetic dud.  One part of me wants to walk out of the movie house and the other part of me just want the damn show to hurry up and be done.  Those are my sentiments were Bush is concerned.  I’d suggest people throw cream pies at him while shouting BOO when he’s on his way out of the white house, but cream pies do not deserve such humiliation.

I can only hope that once President Obama start fixing our most pressing problems he takes a moment in his second term and put Bush’s ass in prison for war crimes and other unconstitutional acts.  Hopefully, President Obama will be sure to lock up that nut Cheney right beside him.

But for now, I just want Bush gone.  Let’s erase him from our line of vision and think in terms of having survived a tragedy and celebrate on Tuesday, 1/20/09, just like any other victim who survives a serious crime.

I have no idea how long it will take to erase Bush’s unquestionable ignorance and incapability of communicating even the simplest of statements from my memory banks.  I know the battle will be long and hard.  I give it until at least, Tuesday, January 20, 2009, by 12 noon that it will take for my mind to drop Bush like so much worthless garbage. As for that “he kept us safe” crap, it only works if you discount all the Americans he managed to get killed by fighting a pointless war in Iraq.

2 comments

  1. Here’s your happy thought for the weekend: The Bushes officially ceased to be residents of the White House at 5:00 PM EST on Friday, January 16.

    Cleanup crews have been working feverishly to get the place ready for the Obamas. No word yet on how long it’ll take to get the bloodstains off the Presidency…


  2. Ha, ha, ha, ha. Love it.



Leave a Reply

