h1

Air Force One meet President Obama

January 23, 2009

I really liked this. It’s been a long time since I’ve been able to look at this kind of story.  Sorry, but I flatly refused to look at too much of anything that had to do with Bush. He constantly sent my “I can’t stand him” meter up and caused me to refuse to listen.

Call me crazy, but the good old dumb ass boy theme was just not working. I hated having a dumb ass president. How utterly insulting. The greatest nation in the world with the dumbest president in the world, ugh!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Bob Cesca’s Awesome Blog! Go!: Aftern…“, posted with vodpod
3 comments

  1. It is good to see a man with intelligence on board for a change..


  2. WOW just wow.

    Isn’t it cool to have a cool and intelligent President?

    He is like a black James Bond. He even has high tech blackberry. 😀


  3. I know. It’s a 21st century president living and acting like the 21st century president.



Leave a Reply

