h1

Charlie Rose – David Axelrod

January 28, 2009

I’m throwing this one out there for you worry warts. I don’t know why you think too many of us are silly enough to believe that Obama is a God or a superhero (well, there are some suffering from such delusions). Nothing will be fixed anytime soon. The only thing I acknowledge is that we must get started on another path. All the bubbles have burst and we now need a direction for our economy to take. It will take time for the path to show progress but nonetheless, we must endure the pain of the withdrawal from the burst of the bubble to be able to move on. I’m just damn glad that I am not being feed BS and that my new president is willing to speak to me with truth versus the old tactic of just lie.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Charlie Rose – David Axelrod“, posted with vodpod

Leave a Reply

