h1

House GOPs’ Palin Stiffed Us

February 2, 2009

Forgive me if I have no sympthany for these bitches while they cry over Sarah Palin not meeting them at the retreat.

Retreat organizers tell ABC News that Palin politely declined, giving a perfectly understandable reason.  According to the Congressional Institute, which hosted the conference, Palin said she simply could not make it to the retreat because pressing state business made it impossible for her to leave Alaska this weekend.

So where is Palin this weekend?  She’s in Washington, D.C., attending the super-elite Alfalfa Dinner.

While the House GOP are busy dicking around with the stimulus package and making their stand like this is some fucking movie versus being real life and reality I thing it is pathetic that this, Plain blows them off, is what makes them frown.

I said it before and I still mean it, time for some fucking pink slips for those bitches.

Leave a comment